Mon-Fri: 08:AM - 4:PM

Office Hours

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Office Call 0803 397 3772

3, Michael Fidelis Nwaefulu Street, GRA, Behind DSS Office, Asaba.


The Delta State Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Development Agency has the Executive Secretary at the apex, five departments headed by directors and Three Units which are listed below–

  •  Department of Administration
  • Department  of Planning, Research and Statistics
  • Department of MSMEs
  • Department of Marketing and collaboration
  • Department of Finance and
  • Legal  Unit headed by the legal counsel
  • Audit Unit headed by the auditor and
  • Advocacy and Public Communication Unit headed by the Public Relations Officer